Once you have logged in, you have the roles and privileges from your account. These might include editing, and they might just include the right to visit blocked sections or pages.
To log in, you need to fill in the login form. The login form can be found in many places, but the most common is to click on the Contensive icon that appears at the bottom of the page on the public site. This icon can be hidden, so it may not be available on all sites.
This page was last reviewed 4/11/2011 12:48:29 PM